Dennis E. Cowan Elementary School

Special Education

Meet our Special Education Team!

 

PPCD Teachers 

 

Wendy Sauceda
512-841-2758
Wendy.Sauceda@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites 

 

Rachel Spencer
512-841-2759
Rachel.Spencer@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites 

 

Sped Teachers

 

Patty Rusthoven
512-841-2731
Patricia.Rusthoven@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites

  

  

Anne Hoaldridge-Dopkins
512-841-2731
Anne.Hoaldridge-Dopkins@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites

 

 

Sammie Mallard
512-841-2731
Samantha.Mallard@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites

 

Karah Dalton

Karah Dalton
512-841-2731
Karah.Dalton@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites

 

Alexandria Harrelson

Alexandria Harrelson - Lifeskills
512-841-2745
Alexandria.Harrelson@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites
Special Pals Favorites: Ms. Esparza & Mr. Sherman

  

Teacher Assistants 

Dana Byars
Dana.Byars@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

 

Louise Johnson
Louise.Johnson@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

Nick Patterson
Nicholas.Patterson@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

Teresa Kincaid
Teresa.Kincaid@austinisd.org
Favorites

  

 Melissa Powell
Melissa.Powell@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

Pat Rousseau
Pat.Moreno@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

Jennifer Esparza

 Jennifer Esparza
Jennifer.Esparza@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

Kelsey Davis

 Kelsey Davis
Kelsey.Davis@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

Student Support

Tammy Russell
Speech Pathologist
512-841-2723
Tamara.Russell@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

 Joi Jones
Speech Pathologist
Joi.Jones@austinisd.org
Favorites

 

 Toni Calderon-Warren

Toni Calderon-Warren

Reading Specialist
512-841-2740
Toni.Calderon-Warren@austinisd.org
Favorites