Dennis E. Cowan Elementary School

Special Areas

 

Meet our Special Areas Team! 

Click HERE for our Special Areas Homepage

 

  

Tracy Lord & Candace Cotten
P.E.
512-841-2749
Tracy.Lord@austinisd.org
Candace.Cotten@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites - Lord
Teacher Favorites - Cotten

 

  

Mollie Deeb & Angie Wilson
Art
512-841-2690 - Deeb
512-841-7765 - Wilson
Mollie.Deeb@austinisd.org
Angie.Wilson@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites - Deeb
Teacher Favorites - Wilson

 

 

    

Crysta Wohleb & Esparanza Hernandez
Music
512-841-2720 - Wohleb
512-841-7764 - Hernandez
Crysta.Wohleb@austinisd.org
Esperanza.Hernandez@austinisd.org
Teacher Favorites - Wohleb
Teacher Favorites - Hernandez