skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
PTA Board Contacts

Select A New Club or Organization

Connect with our board and committee members!

Debbie Warnken

Leslie Carey

Becky Wittsche
Vice President

Sara Moren | Laurie Fliehler

Carolyn Kosmas

Tracy Graham 
Teacher Representative

Paula Hawn 

Laurie Solis
ACPTA Delegate

Natalia Maravi
Box Top Chair

Azzy Kountoupis
Carnival Chair

Jennifer Printz
Carnival Game Booth Coordinator

Stacy Curtis
Carnival Silent Auction Coordinator

Laura Smykal
Communications Chair

Arliss King | Laurie Solis | Becky Wittsche
Diversity Co-Chairs

Adam Stepan | Becky Wittsche
Fun Run Co-Chairs

Leslie Carey | Stacy Curtis
Hospitality Kinder Round-Up

Sean McCormack
Hospitality Larder

Jennifer Moreno
Hospitality Monthly Birthdays

Leslie Carey | Laurie Solis
Hospitality Monthly Staff Mtg/Misc. Meals

Doreen Pairsh
Hospitality STAAR Snacks

Leslie Carey | Doreen Pairsh
Hospitality Staff Appreciation Week

Art Hays
Hospitality Teacher Lounge

Tiffany Ghaharie | Doreen Pairsh
Hospitality Winter Luncheon

Sara Moren | Laurie Fliehler
Love Your School Donation Co-Chairs

Stacy Curtis
Membership Chair

Lindsey Keller
Membership Committee

Tiffany Ghaharie | Amy Martin
Room Parent Co-Chairs

Arliss King | Doreen Pairsh
School Supplies Co-Chairs

Christina Elliston
Spirit Night Chair

Lourdes Cruz-Cardenas | Laurie Solis
Spirit Wear Co-Chairs

Leslie Carey
Sponsor Relations Chair

Angelina Lopez
VIP Room Chair

Michelle Friend
Volunteer Chair

Paula Hawn
Yearbook Chair

Tracy Graham
Yearbook Lead