Search: Keyword:
 
Administration Team

Select A New Club or Organization

Debbie Warnken | Principal | debbie.warnken@austinisd.org

Becky Phillips | Assistant Principal | rebecca.phillips@austinisd.org 

Michelle Demarco-Pundt | Counselor | michelle.demarco-pundt@austinisd.org

Christine Snowden | Counselor | christine.snowden@austinisd.org

Patricia Reyes-Payne | Bookkeeper/Secretary | patricia.reyes-payne@austinisd.org

Jill Duarte | Registrar | jill.duarte@austinisd.org

Laura Smykal | Clerk |laura.smykal@austinisd.org

Nancy Sticklen | Nurse | nancy.sticklen@austinisd.org

Linda Horton | Health Assistant | linda.horton@austinisd.org