Search: Keyword:
 
Administration Team

Select A New Club or Organization

 

 

Debbie Warnken | Principal | debbie.warnken@austinisd.org

Becky Phillips | Asst. Principal | rebecca.phillips@austinisd.org

Christine Snowden | Asst.Principal/School Counselor | christine.snowden@austinisd.org

Michelle DeMarco | School Counselor | michelle.demarco@austinisd.org 

Pat Payne | Bookeeper/Secretary | patricia.reyes-payne@austinisd.org

Jill Duarte | Registrar | jill.duarte@austinisd.org

Laura Smykal |Attendance Clerk | laura.smykal@austinisd.org

Celene Cardenas | Clerk | celene.cardenas@austinisd.org 

Linda Horton | Student Health Assistant | linda.horton@austinisd.org