Search: Keyword:
 
PTA Board Contacts

Select A New Club or Organization

2016-17 COWAN PTA BOARD & COMMITTEE CONTACTS

PRINCIPAL

Debbie Warnken | 512.841.2700 | dwarnken@austinisd.org

 

PRESIDENT

Melissa Schank | 512.619.2060 | cowanptapresident@gmail.com

  

VICE PRESIDENTS

Sara Morensaramoren17@yahoo.com

 

CO-TREASURERS   

Becky Wittschebecky.wittsche@gmail.com

Laurie Fliehler | laurie.b@1411west.com         

 

SECRETARY  

Lourdes Cruz-Cardenas | luludelacerda@yahoo.com      

 

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

Tracy Grahamtracy.graham@austinisd.org

  

PARLIAMENTARIAN/HISTORIAN

Paula Hawnpaulahawn@austin.rr.com       

 

VIP ROOM COMMITTEE

Angelina Lopez | Chair | Linalopez1986@yahoo.com

 

BOX TOP COMMITTEE

Christie Sepulveda | Chair | Christie.sepulveda@gmail.com

 

CARNIVAL COMMITTEE

Melissa Schank | Coordinator | cowanptapresident@gmail.com

Leslie Nichols | Sponsor Relations | keepintouchatx@yahoo.com 

  

COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE

Laura Smykal | Website/Marquee/Facebook/Twitterlaura.smykal@austinisd.org             

 

COYOTE CARD COMMITTEE

Diana VanBrunt | Chairdianavanbrunt@hotmail.com

Fun Run COMMITTEE
Adam Stepan | Chair | me@adamstepan.com

 

HOSPITALITY/STAFF APPRECIATION COMMITTEE

Doreen Pairsh | STAAR Snacks | doreen@capitolenvironmental.com      

Martinique Phillips | Monthly Birthdays martiniquephillips@gmail.com

Laura Solis | Monthly Teacher Staff Meeting Snacks | solislaurie@gmail.com

Art Hays | Teacher Lounge | arthays@gmail.com

Leslie Nicholas | Winter Luncheon | keepintouchatx@yahoo.com

Michelle Friend | Larder | mfriend@austin.rr.com

Vacant | Kinder Round-Up  

 

LOVE YOUR SCHOOL DONATION COMMITTEE

Becky Wittsche | Chairbecky.wittsche@gmail.com

   

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Stacy Curtis | Chair | sfcurtis@gmail.com     

  

ROOM PARENT COMMITTEE   

Tiffany Ghaharie | Chair | tiffanyghaharie@yahoo.com

 

SCHOOL SUPPLIES COMMITTEE

Arliss King | Chair | aking1960@austin.rr.com  

                       

SPIRIT NIGHT COMMITTEE          

Christina Elliston | Chair | chriselliston@hotmail.com

 

SPIRIT WEAR COMMITTEE            

Azzy Kountoupis | Chair | azzy_skellenger@hotmail.com             

           

SPONSOR RELATIONS COMMITTEE         

Leslie Nichols | Chair | keepintouchatx@yahoo.com

                 

VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE

Sara Moren | Chair | saramoren17@yahoo.com

          

YEARBOOK COMMITTEE

Paula Hawn | Chair | paulahawn@austin.rr.com      

Tracy Graham | School Lead | tracy.graham@austinisd.org